Presidents OKI Board of Directors

2025	Josh Gerth, Trustee, Anderson Township
2023 & 2024	Gary W. Moore, Judge/Executive, Boone County Fiscal Court
2021 & 2024	David L. Painter, Clermont County Board of Commissioners
2019 & 2020	Kris Knochelmann, Judge/Executive, Kenton County Fiscal Court
2017 & 2020	T. C. Rogers, Butler County Board of Commissioners
2015 & 2018	Kevin J. Lynch, Dearborn County Board of Commissioners
2013 & 2010	Todd B. Portune, Hamilton County Board of Commissioners
2013 & 2014	Edwin H. Humphrey, Clermont County Board of Commissioners
2009 & 2012	Steve Pendery, Judge/Executive, Campbell County Fiscal Court
2003 & 2010	Christine Matacic, Butler County Township Association (Liberty Township Trustee)
2007 & 2008	
2003 & 2008	Gary W. Moore, Judge/Executive, Boone County Fiscal Court
	Kenneth F. Reed, Trenton, Ohio Bishard L. Murgatraud, Judge (Evenutive, Kenton County Fiscal Court
2001 & 2002	Richard L. Murgatroyd, Judge/Executive, Kenton County Fiscal Court
1999 & 2000	Sterling Uhler, Fairfield, Ohio
1997 & 1998	Larry Crisenbery, Warren County Board of Commissioners
1995 & 1996 1994	Roxanne Qualls, Mayor, Cincinnati, Ohio
	John S. Dowlin, Hamilton County Board of Commissioners
1992 & 1993	Bernard J. Moorman, Kenton County Fiscal Court Commissioner
1990 & 1991	Martha Dorsey, Clermont County Board of Commissioners
1989	Ken Blackwell, Cincinnati, Ohio/Martha Dorsey, Clermont County Board of Commissioners
1988	Bruce Ferguson, Judge/Executive, Boone County Fiscal Court
1987	O. H. "Pete" Eggleston, Warren County Board of Commissioners
1986	Henry M. Mann, Lakeside Park, Kentucky
1984 & 1985	Robert Schuler, Deer Park, Ohio
1983 & 1984	Mary Anne Christie, Madeira, Ohio
1982 1981	Thomas Beehan, Covington, Kentucky
	John Madoffori, Trenton, Ohio Balah B. Crieme, Jr., Northern Kentusky Area Dianning Commission
1979 & 1980	Ralph B. Grieme, Jr., Northern Kentucky Area Planning Commission
1978 1977	Bob Turner, Warren County Board of Commissioners
	Allen E. Paul, Hamilton County Board of Commissioners
1976	James W. Saunders, Middletown, Ohio
1975	Stanley F. Cann, Clermont Co. Board of Commissioners/James W. Saunders, Middletown, Ohio
1974	Charles P. Taft, Cincinnati, Ohio Bruss Farguson, Judga (Executive, Bacha County Fiscal Court
1972 & 1973	Bruce Ferguson, Judge/Executive, Boone County Fiscal Court
1971 1070	Raymond Brown, Middletown, Ohio
1970	Eugene P. Ruehlmann, Mayor, Cincinnati, Ohio
1969	George Neack, Northern Kentucky Area Planning Commission
1968	Frank Ferris, Hamilton County Regional Planning Commission