# INTERMODAL COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP APPOINTMENTS

The following individuals to be appointed to the Intermodal Coordinating Committee as officers for Fiscal Year 2025 (July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025):

Chair:Adam Goetzman, Green TownshipFirst Vice Chair:Dan Corey, Butler County TIDSecond Vice Chair:Robert Franxman, Boone County Fiscal Court

The following individuals are to be appointed to the Intermodal Coordinating Committee for Fiscal Year 2025.

### At-Large (5 Seats Available)

Great Parks, Frank Busofsky Hamilton Township, Jeff Wright John R. Jurgensen, Josh Carter Tri-State Trails, Wade Johnston

### Aviation (3 Seats Available)

Cincinnati/N. Kentucky International Airport, Debbie Conrad City of Cincinnati, Jaime Edrosa

#### **Bike/Pedestrian (1 Seat Available)**

Cincinnati Cycle Club, No Representation

#### Chamber of Commerce (1 Seat Available)

Northern Kentucky Chamber of Commerce, Tom Voss

#### Cities over 100K Population (3 Seats Available per City)

City of Cincinnati, Chris Ertel City of Cincinnati, Brian Goubeaux City of Cincinnati, Diego Jordan

# Ohio Cities over 40K Population (6 Seats Available - 2 per City)

City of Fairfield, Nicholas Dill City of Fairfield, Erin Lynn City of Hamilton, Ed Wilson City of Hamilton, Allen Messer City of Middletown, No Representation City of Middletown, Scott Tadych

# Kentucky Cities over 40K Population (2 Seats Available – 2 per City)

City of Covington, No Representation City of Covington, No Representation

# County Engineer/Road Manager (8 Seats Available – 1 per County)

Boone County Fiscal Court, Robert Franxman Butler County Engineer's Office, Gregory Wilkens Campbell County Fiscal Court, Luke Mantle Clermont County Engineer's Office, Jeremy Evans Dearborn County Dept. of Transportation & Engineering, J. Todd Listerman Hamilton County Engineer's Office, Todd Long Kenton County Engineer's Office, Brandon Seiter Warren County Engineer's Office, Neil Tunison

# County Planning (9 Seats Available - 1 per County plus NKADD)

Boone County Planning Commission, Jenna LeCount Butler County Regional Planning Commission, David Fehr Campbell County Fiscal Court, Cindy Minter Clermont County Planning and Development, No Representation Dearborn County Planning Commission, Nicole Daily Hamilton County Regional Planning Commission, Mark Boswell Northern Kentucky Area Development District, Jeff Thelen PDS of Kenton County, Laura Tenfelde Warren County Regional Planning Commission, Duncan McDonal

# Department of Transportation (5 Seats Available – 2 ODOT, 2 KYTC, 1 INDOT)

Indiana Department of Transportation, Emmanuel Nsonwu Kentucky Transportation Cabinet, District 6, Dane Blackburn Kentucky Transportation Cabinet, Thomas Witt Ohio Department of Transportation, District 8, Taylor Webster Ohio Department of Transportation, District 8, Andrea Henderson

# EJ Representative (1 Seat Available)

Environmental Justice Advisory Committee, No Representation

# **Environmental (3 Seats Available)**

Hamilton County Department of Environmental Services, Brad Johnson Northern Kentucky Health Department, Kelly Schwegman

# Federal Highway Administration (3 Seats Available – 1 each Federal Region)

Federal Highway Administration/Indiana, Patrick Carpenter Federal Highway Administration/Kentucky, Nick Vail Federal Highway Administration/Ohio, Sam Wallace

# Freight (1 Seat Available)

No Representative

#### IN City under 40K Population (1 Seat Available)

No Representative

# KY City under 40K Population (3 Seats Available)

City of Edgewood, Rob Thelen City of Florence, Tom Gagnon City of Newport, Brian Steffen

### OH City under 40K Population (6 Seats Available)

City of Forest Park, Christopher Anderson City of Lebanon, Jason Millard City of Loveland, No Representation City of Oxford, Sam Perry

#### Port Authority (1 Seat Available)

Greater Cincinnati Redevelopment Authority, No Representation

#### **Transportation Improvement District (4 Seats Available)**

Butler County Transportation Improvement District, Dan Corey Clermont County Transportation Improvement District, No Representation Hamilton County Transportation Improvement District, Eric Beck Warren County Transportation Improvement District, No Representation

#### Townships over 40K Population (7 Seats Available – 1 per Township)

Anderson Township, Steve Sievers Colerain Township, David Miller Green Township, Adam Goetzman Liberty Township, Bryan Behrmann Miami Township, Brian Elliff Union Township, Cory Wright West Chester Township, No Representation

#### Transit (6 Seats Available)

Butler County Regional Transit Authority, Russell Auwae City of Cincinnati Streetcar, Matthew Hulme Clermont Transportation Connection, Jessica Powell SORTA, Steve Anderson TANK, Olivia Tussey Warren County Transit Service, Susanne Mason

Updated: 6/04/24, 11/05/24