

DATE: JANUARY 9, 2025, updated 2/7/2025

TO: OKI BOARD OF DIRECTORS

FROM: JOSH GERTH, PRESIDENT

RE: 2025 BUDGET COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Per the OKI By-Laws and Articles of Agreement, Article IV, Budget and Financing, the following individuals will be appointed to serve on the OKI Budget Committee for the Calendar Year 2025.

## **Members**

- 1. Kenneth F. Reed, Resident Member, OKI Treasurer, Chair
- 2. Josh Gerth, Anderson Township, President
- 3. Bonnie Batchler, Clermont County Board of Commissioners, First Vice President
- 4. Mark Jeffreys, City of Cincinnati, Second Vice President
- 5. Gary W. Moore, Boone County Fiscal Court, Past President
- 6. T.C. Rogers, Butler County Board of Commissioners
- 7. Steve Pendery, Campbell County Fiscal Court
- 8. Kevin Turner, Dearborn County Board of Commissioners
- 9. Denise Driehaus, Hamilton County Board of Commissioners
- 10. Kris Knochelmann, Kenton County Fiscal Court
- 11. David G. Young, Warren County Board of Commissioners